数字标牌和视频墙

轻松而聪明

创建和管理您的标牌视频墙 - 正是您想要的方式

我们基于云的软件和4K播放器的强大技术通过以原始分辨率驱动每个屏幕来处理视频墙画布中的每个像素。 SignKu使用获得专利的多SoC播放器架构来提供完美的体验 在整个视频墙中跨屏幕同步只是一个令人惊叹的画布。无限大小

从任何地方为任何位置创建和管理您的全球标牌视频墙。我们将复杂的技术流程置于幕后。 SignKu可以创建,管理,监控和控制数字标牌网络 通过简单有趣的体验

我们是一家自豪而快乐的公司,热情地为全球用户和客户提供服务

我们提供世界一流的SaaS软件和播放器,为全球所有人或每家公司提供服务。我们提供一体化平台和所有工具,以提供令人惊叹的数字标牌和视频墙体验

我们的SaaS服务具有开放API和功能,可创建独特的生态系统。合作伙伴,系统集成商,显示供应商和其他用户可以通过SignKu向数百万用户有效地交付和营销他们的产品和服务

给我们发信息

Digital Signage and Video Wall

Made Easy and Smart

Create and Manage your Signage Video Wall - exactly way you want

Our powerful technologies with Cloud-based Software and 4K players address every pixel in a Video Wall canvas by driving each screen in its native resolution. The SignKu uses patented multi-SoC players architecture to deliver perfect sync across screens in entire Video Wall as just one stunning canvas. Unlimited any sizes.

Create and manage your global Signage Video Wall for any location from anywhere. We keep complex technical processes behind the curtain. The SignKu enables creation, management, monitoring and control of digital signage networks through simple and fun experience.

We are a proud and happy company with passion serving Global users and customers

We provide a world class SaaS software and Player to serve everyone or every company globally. We provide all-in-one platform and all the tools you need to deliver an amazing Digital Signage and Video Wall experience.

Our SaaS service with Open APIs and capabilities create a unique ecosystem. Partners, System Integrator, Display Vendors, and other users can effectively deliver and market their products and services to millions through SignKu.

Send us a Message